Toyota vs. the Rest of Us—Comedic Nugget

I don’t own a Toyota, but I’m freaked anyway and I think with good reason. First Toyota had the acceleration problems…was it the floor mats, the pedals…act of God…they don’t know. Now it’s steering problems. I don’t want to be in the car in front of a Toyota and find I suddenly have a new passenger in my back seat. I don’t want to be in the car in either the lane left or right of a Toyota when it swings wildly from side to side and I find I can touch it without rolling down my window. It occurs to me that the safest place on the highway for me to be is to be in a Toyota!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

